Key Contacts

Here you’ll find a quick overview of the key contacts with contact details too if you need to get in touch with anyone in particular.
Talk to usGet a quick quote
Ryan Metcalf

Ryan Metcalf

Managing Director

ryan.metcalf@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Helen Phillips

Helen Phillips

Customer Service Director

helen.phillips@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Patrick Whitworth

Patrick Whitworth

Production Director

patrick.whitworth@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Dean Eastwood

Dean Eastwood

Financial Director

​dean.eastwood@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Andrew Swales

Andrew Swales

Sales Director

andrew.swales@rnbgroup.co.uk

07814 378 069

Robert Lancaster

robert.lancaster@rnbgroup.co.uk

0113 2100 055

Katie Davies

katie.davies@rnbgroup.co.uk

07814 378 069